Menu
Slider Image Slider Image

UPCOMING MEETING NOTICES


Planning Commission Meeting

Time: 7:00 pm

Location: Mayfield Township Hall

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021



Township Board Meeting

Time: 7:00 PM

Location: Mayfield Township Hall

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021


March 2021 Board of Review Notice


ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

(NOT FOR VALUE PROTESTS)

TUESDAY, MARCH 9, 2021 at 9:00 AM


MARCH BOARD OF REVIEW MEETINGS FOR THE PURPOSE OF HEARING PROPERTY

VALUE PROTESTS FOR 2021 WILL BE HELD BY APPOINTMENT ONLY ON:

MARCH 10, 2021 9AM-3PM

MARCH 11, 2021 3PM-9PM.

MEETING INFORMATION AND ANY CHANGES WILL BE POSTED AT THE MAYFIELD TOWNSHIP HALL, LOCATED AT 2991 CENTER RD, 18 HOURS IN ADVANCE, AND ON THE TOWNSHIP WEBSITE at WWW.MAYFIELDTWP.COM.

APPEALS BY LETTER MUST BE SUBMITTED TO: BOARD OF REVIEW, 7421 HENCY RD, KINGSLEY, MI 49649 AND MUST BE RECEIVED NO LATER THAN MARCH 5, 2021 at 5:00 PM.

FOR QUESTIONS OR TO OBTAIN A PETITION PLEASE CONTACT 231-881-4000.