Menu
Slider Image Slider Image

UPCOMING MEETING NOTICES


2023
Township Board Meetings

Time: 7:00 PM

Location: Mayfield Township Hall

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023**

**3/13/23- SPECIAL MEETING - Budget Hearing @ 6:30 pm, with regular township board meeting to follow.

Monday, April 10, 2023

Monday, May 8, 2023

Monday, June 12, 2023

Monday, July 10, 2023

Monday, August 14, 2023

Monday, September 11, 2023

Monday, October 9, 2023

Monday, November 13, 2023

Monday, December 11, 2023


2023

Planning Commission Meetings

Time: 7:00 PM

Location: Mayfield Township Hall

Monday, January 2, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Monday, April 3, 2023

Monday, May 1, 2023

Monday, June 5, 2023

Monday, July 3, 2023

Monday, August 7, 2023

Monday, September 4, 2023

Monday, October 2, 2023

Monday, November 6, 2023

Monday, December 4, 2023


Board of Review

Time: 7:00

Location: Mayfield Township Office


Election

None scheduled at this time.